Home  /  Building

Building

Building
Physical Address: 33325 8th Ave. S. Federal Way, WA 98003
Phone: 253-835-2607
Name Title Email Phone
Valirie Johnson Code Compliance Officer valirie.johnson@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2648
Scott Steckline Code Compliance Officer Scott.Steckline@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2647
Nick Ruiz Graffiti/Sign Abatement Technician Nick.Ruiz@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2606
Kari Cimmer Permit Center Supervisor Kari.Cimmer@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2629
Janice Fernandez Development Specialist Janice.Fernandez@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2607
Greg Kirk Code Compliance Officer Greg.Kirk@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2631
Grace Skidmore Development Specialist Grace.Skidmore@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2607
Christina Dunlap Development Specialist Christina.Dunlap@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2607
Bill Zeitler Plans Examiner - Temporary Bill.Zeitler@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2621
Agustin Bato CD Graffiti Tech Agustin.Bato@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2637