Home  /  Community Development

Community Development

Community Development
Physical Address: 33325 8th Ave. S Federal Way, WA 98003
Phone: 253-835-2601
Name Title Email Phone
Maria Smith Receptioniist maria.smith@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-7000
Tina Piety Administrative Assistant II Tina.Piety@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2601
Tamara Fix Administrative Assistant I Tamara.Fix@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2602
Brian Davis CD Director Brian.Davis@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2601
Building
Physical Address: 33325 8th Ave. S. Federal Way, WA 98003
Phone: 253-835-2607
Name Title Email Phone
Valirie Johnson Code Compliance Officer valirie.johnson@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2648
Nick Ruiz Code Compliance Officer Nick.Ruiz@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2606
Kari Cimmer Permit Center Supervisor Kari.Cimmer@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2607
Janice Fernandez Development Specialist Janice.Fernandez@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2607
Greg Kirk Code Compliance Officer Greg.Kirk@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2631
Grace Skidmore Development Specialist Grace.Skidmore@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2607