Home  /  Community Development

Community Development

Building
Physical Address: 33325 8th Ave. S. Federal Way, WA 98003
Phone: 253-835-2607
Name Title Email Phone
Grace Skidmore Development Specialist Grace.Skidmore@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2607
Christina Dunlap Development Specialist Christina.Dunlap@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2607
Bill Zeitler Plans Examiner - Temporary Bill.Zeitler@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2621
Agustin Bato CD Graffiti Tech Agustin.Bato@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2637
Peter Lawrence Building Inspector/Plans Examiner Peter.Lawrence@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2621
Andrew Norton Building Inspector/Plans Examiner Andrew.Norton@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2639
Charles Wilson Combination Building/Electrical Inspector Charles.Wilson@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2627
Joseph Szpek Combination Building/Electrical Inspector Joseph.Szpek@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2628
Scott Sproul Building Official Scott.Sproul@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2633
Matt Becker Combination Building/Electrical Inspector Matt.Becker@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2623