Home  /  Community Development

Community Development

Building
Physical Address: 33325 8th Ave. S. Federal Way, WA 98003
Phone: 253-835-2607
Name Title Email Phone
Christina Dunlap Development Specialist Christina.Dunlap@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2607
Agustin Bato CD Graffiti Tech Agustin.Bato@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2637
Andrew Norton Building Inspector/Plans Examiner Andrew.Norton@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2639
Charles Wilson Combination Building/Electrical Inspector Charles.Wilson@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2627
Scott Sproul Building Official Scott.Sproul@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2633
Joseph Szpek Combination Building/Electrical Inspector joseph.szpek@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2628
Planning
Physical Address: 33325 8th Ave. S. Federal Way WA 98003
Phone: 253-835-2655
Name Title Email Phone
Robert "Doc" Hansen Planning Manager robert.hansen@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2643
Stacey Welsh Senior Planner Stacey.Welsh@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2634
Margaret Clark Principal Planner Margaret.Clark@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2646
Leila Willoughby-Oakes Associate Planner Leila.Willoughby-Oakes@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2644