Home  /  Community Development

Community Development

Planning
Physical Address: 33325 8th Ave. S. Federal Way WA 98003
Phone: 253-835-2655
Name Title Email Phone
Margaret Clark Principal Planner Margaret.Clark@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2646
Leila Willoughby-Oakes Associate Planner Leila.Willoughby-Oakes@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2644
Jim Harris Planner Jim.Harris@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2652
Riley Bushnell Planning Intern Jesse.McHenry@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2622
David Van De Weghe Senior Planner David.VanDeWeghe@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2638
Becky Chapin Associate Planner Becky.Chapin@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2641
Community (Human) Services
Physical Address: 33325 8th Ave. S. Federal Way WA 98003
Phone: 253-835-2651
Name Title Email Phone
Jeri-Lynn Clark Housing Repair Program Jeri-Lynn.Clark@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2401
Sarah Bridgeford CDBG/HS Coordinator Sarah.Bridgeford@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2651
Jeff Watson Community Services Manager Jeff.Watson@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2650