Home  /  Public Works

Public Works

Public Works
Physical Address: 33325 8th Ave. S Federal Way, WA 98003
Phone: 253-835-2700
Name Title Email Phone
- Vacant - Administrative Assistant I 253-835-2703
Marwan Salloum Director marwan.salloum@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2710
EJ Walsh Deputy Public Works Director/PAEC Project Director edward.walsh@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2730
Mercedes Tenuta Administrative Assistant II mercedes.tenuta@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2701
Development Services
Physical Address: 33325 8th Ave. S Federal Way, WA 98003
Phone: 253-835-2700
Name Title Email Phone
Cole Elliott Development Services Manager cole.elliott@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2730
Kevin Peterson Engineering Plans Reviewer kevin.peterson@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2734
Bill McCollum Traffic / Construction Inspector bill.mccollum@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2741
Ann Dower Senior Engineering Plans Reviewer ann.dower@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2732
Fleet
Physical Address: 33325 8th Ave S Federal Way, WA 98003
Phone: 253-835-2534
Name Title Email Phone
Fred Everett Fleet Maintenance Coordinator fred.everett@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2534
Solid Waste & Recycling
Physical Address: 33325 8th Ave. S Federal Way, WA 98003
Phone: 253-835-2700
Name Title Email Phone
Rob Van Orsow Solid Waste & Recycling Coordinator rob.vanorsow@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2770