Home  /  Streets

Streets

Streets
Physical Address: 33325 8th Ave. S Federal Way, WA 98003
Phone: 253-835-2700
Name Title Email Phone
Desiree Winkler Deputy Public Works Director/Street Systems Manager desiree.winkler@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2711
John Mulkey Street Systems Project Engineer john.mulkey@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2722
Christine Mullen Street Systems Project Engineer christine.mullen@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2723
Naveen Chandra Street Systems Project Engineer naveen.chandra@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2729
Jeff Huynh Street Systems Engineer jeff.huynh@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2721
Tom Wessel Construction Inspector tom.wessel@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2724
Steve Miller Construction Inspector steve.miller@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2733
Kathy Mathena Streets Engineering Technician kathy.mathena@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2725
Gene Greenfield Streets Maintenance Crew Supervisor gene.greenfield@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2727
Aaron Bollman Streets Maintenance Crew Lead aaron.bollman@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2726