Home  /  Surface Water

Surface Water

Surface Water
Physical Address: 33325 8th Ave. S Federal Way, WA 98003
Phone: 253-835-2700
Name Title Email Phone
Theresa Thurlow Surface Water Manager theresa.thurlow@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2750
Tony Doucette SWM Project Engineer tony.doucette@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2753
Fei Tang SWM Project Engineer fei.tang@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2751
- Vacant - Water Quality Specialist 253-835-2752
Mindi English Surface Water Quality Program Coordinator mindi.english@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2756
Paul Heller SWM Engineering Technician paul.heller@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2754
Jarred Larson SWM Engineering Technician / Inspector jarred.larson@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2758
Mike Fyles SWM Inspector mike.fyles@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2759
James Zuluaga SWM Engineering Technician / Inspector james.zuluaga@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2745
Ryan Thomas SWM Maintenance Crew Supervisor ryan.thomas@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2755