Home  /  Building

Building

Building
Physical Address: 33325 8th Ave. S. Federal Way, WA 98003
Phone: 253-835-2607
Name Title Email Phone
Valirie Johnson Code Compliance Officer valirie.johnson@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2648
Nick Ruiz Code Compliance Officer Nick.Ruiz@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2606
Kari Cimmer Permit Center Supervisor Kari.Cimmer@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2629
Janice Fernandez Development Specialist Janice.Fernandez@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2607
Greg Kirk Code Compliance Officer Greg.Kirk@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2631
Grace Skidmore Development Specialist Grace.Skidmore@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2607
Christina Dunlap Development Specialist Christina.Dunlap@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2607
Agustin Bato CD Graffiti Tech Agustin.Bato@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2637
Andrew Norton Building Inspector/Plans Examiner Andrew.Norton@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2639
Charles Wilson Combination Building/Electrical Inspector Charles.Wilson@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2627