Home  /  Community Development

Community Development

Administration
Physical Address: 33325 8th Avenue S | Federal Way WA 98003
Phone: 253-835-2629
Name Title Email Phone
Brian Davis Community Development Director Brian.Davis@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2629
Kari Cimmer Administration and Permit Center Supervisor Kari.Cimmer@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2629
Grace Skidmore Lead Development Specialist Grace.Skidmore@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2607
Tamara Fix Permit Center Technician Tamara.Fix@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2602
Anna Lieck Administrative Assistant II Anna.Lieck@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2601
Victoria Banks Administrative Assistant I Victoria.Banks@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2604
Tammy Myers Office Technician II Tammy.Myers@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-7001
Kristina Petheram Office Technician II Kristina.Petheram@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-7001
Building
Physical Address: 33325 8th Avenue S | Federal Way WA 98003
Phone: 253-835-2607
Name Title Email Phone
Scott Sproul Building Official Scott.Sproul@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2633
Currently Vacant Building Plans Examiner 253-835-2633