Home  /  Building

Building

Building
Physical Address: 33325 8th Avenue S | Federal Way WA 98003
Phone: 253-835-2607
Name Title Email Phone
Scott Sproul Building Official Scott.Sproul@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2633
Greg Kirk Building Plans Examiner Greg.Kirk@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2621
Charles Wilson Combination Building & Electrical Inspector Charles.Wilson@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2627
Andrew Norton Building Inspector & Plans Examiner Andrew.Norton@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2636
Charles Bucy Temporary Inspector Charles.Bucy@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2628
Valirie Johnson Code Compliance Officer Valirie.Johnson@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2648
Nick Ruiz Code Compliance Officer Nick.Ruiz@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2606
Angie Villalovos Code Compliance Officer Angie.Villalovos@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2631
Agustin Bato CD Graffiti Technician Agustin.Bato@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2637
Katrina Fletcher Shopping Cart Abatement Katrina.Fletcher@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2637