Home  /  Building

Building

Building
Physical Address: 33325 8th Avenue S | Federal Way WA 98003
Phone: 253-835-2607
Name Title Email Phone
Scott Sproul Building Official Scott.Sproul@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2633
Greg Kirk Building Plans Examiner Greg.Kirk@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2621
Leonard Spadoni Inspector/Plans Examiner Leonard.Spadoni@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2623
Robert Rowe Combination Building & Electrical Inspector Robert.Rowe@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2628
Andrew Norton Building Inspector / Plans Examiner Andrew.Norton@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2639
Nick Ruiz Code Compliance Officer Nick.Ruiz@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2647
Angie Villalovos Code Compliance Officer Angie.Villalovos@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2631
Currently Vacant Code Compliance Officer CodeCompliance@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2617
Agustin Bato CD Graffiti Technician Agustin.Bato@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2637
Charles Henry CD Graffiti Technician Charles.Henry@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2637