Home  /  Capital Improvements

Capital Improvements

Capital Improvements
Physical Address: 33325 8th Ave. S Federal Way, WA 98003
Phone: 253-835-2700
Name Title Email Phone
David Prihoda Construction Inspector David.prihoda@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2742
John Mulkey Senior Capital Engineer john.mulkey@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2722
Christine Mullen Senior Capital Engineer christine.mullen@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2723
Naveen Chandra Senior Capital Engineer naveen.chandra@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2729
Jeff Huynh Capital Engineer jeff.huynh@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2721
John Cole Capital Engineer john.cole@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2718
Kent Smith Senior Capital Engineer kent.smith@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2753