Home  /  Community Development

Community Development

Administration
Physical Address: 33325 8th Avenue S | Federal Way WA 98003
Phone: 253-835-2629
Name Title Email Phone
Brian Davis Community Development Director Brian.Davis@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2629
Kari Cimmer Administration & Permit Center Supervisor Kari.Cimmer@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2629
Grace Skidmore Lead Development Specialist Grace.Skidmore@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2607
Christina Dunlap Development Specialist Christina.Dunlap@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2607
Tamara Fix Permit Center Technician Tamara.Fix@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2607
Tina Piety Administrative Assistant II Tina.Piety@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2601
Maria Smith Administrative Assistant I Maria.Smith@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-7000
Currently Vacant Office Technican 2 PermitCenter@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2629
Building
Physical Address: 33325 8th Avenue S | Federal Way WA 98003
Phone: 253-835-2607
Name Title Email Phone
Scott Sproul Building Official Scott.Sproul@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2633
Greg Kirk Building Plans Examiner Greg.Kirk@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2621