Home  /  Community Development

Community Development

Building
Physical Address: 33325 8th Avenue S | Federal Way WA 98003
Phone: 253-835-2607
Name Title Email Phone
Robert Rowe Combination Building & Electrical Inspector Robert.Rowe@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2628
Leonard Spadoni Combination Building & Electrical Inspector Leonard.Spadoni@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2623
Andrew Norton Building Inspector & Plans Examiner Andrew.Norton@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2636
Valirie Johnson Code Compliance Officer Valirie.Johnson@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2648
Nick Ruiz Code Compliance Officer Nick.Ruiz@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2606
Angie Villalovos Code Compliance Officer Angie.Villalovos@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2631
Agustin Bato CD Graffiti Technician Agustin.Bato@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2637
Catrina Fletcher Shopping Cart Abatement Catrina.Fletcher@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2637
Planning
Physical Address: 33325 8th Avenue S | Federal Way WA 98003
Phone: 253-835-2655
Name Title Email Phone
Robert "Doc" Hansen Planning Manager Robert.Hansen@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2643
Margaret Clark Principal Planner Margaret.Clark@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2646