Home  /  Community Development

Community Development

Planning
Physical Address: 33325 8th Avenue S | Federal Way WA 98003
Phone: 253-835-2655
Name Title Email Phone
Jim Harris Senior Planner Jim.Harris@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2652
Becky Chapin Senior Planner Becky.Chapin@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2641
Ryan Medlen Senior Planner Ryan.Medlen@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2632
Leila Willoughby-Oakes Associate Planner Leila.Willoughby-Oakes@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2644
Natalie Kamieniecki Associate Planner Natalie.Kamieniecki@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2638
Riley Bushnell Planning Intern Riley.Bushnell@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2622
Community (Human) Services
Physical Address: 33325 8th Avenue S | Federal Way WA 98003
Phone: 253-835-2651
Name Title Email Phone
Jeff Watson Community Services Manager Jeff.Watson@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2650
Sarah Bridgeford CDBG/HS Coordinator Sarah.Bridgeford@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2651
Jeri-Lynn Clark Housing Repair Program Jeri-Lynn.Clark@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2401