Home  /  Finance

Finance

Finance
Physical Address: Federal Way City Hall 33325 8th Ave S Federal Way, WA 98003
Phone: 253-835-2526
Name Title Email Phone
Steve Groom Finance Director Steve.Groom@cityoffederalway.com 253 835 2520
Chase Donnelly Deputy Finance Director Chase.Donnelly@cityoffederalway.com 253 835 2521
Linda Walker Financial Analyst Linda.Walker@cityoffederalway.com 253 835 2528
Donielle Nevels Accounting Technician II (AP) Donielle.Nevels@cityoffederalway.com 253 835 2529
Janet Nolte Payroll Analyst Janet.Nolte@cityoffederalway.com 253 835 2522
David Liang Financial Analyst David.Liang@cityoffederalway.com 253 835 2524
Jennifer Pettie Accounting Specialist Jennifer.Pettie@cityoffederalway.com 253 835 2526
Sherri Nelson Administrative Assistant II Sherri.Nelson@cityoffederalway.com 253 835 2527