Home  /  Finance

Finance

Finance
Physical Address: Federal Way City Hall 33325 8th Ave S Federal Way, WA 98003
Phone: 253-835-2526
Name Title Email Phone
Linda Walker Financial Analyst Linda.Walker@cityoffederalway.com 253 835 2528
VACANT TBD Financial Analyst 253 835 2523
Adé Ariwoola Finance Director Ade.Ariwoola@cityoffederalway.com 253 835 2520
Chase Donnelly Accounting Manager Chase.Donnelly@cityoffederalway.com 253 835 2521
Alan Stuckey Accounting Technician II (AP) Alan.Stuckey@cityoffederalway.com 253 835 2525
Janet Nolte Accounting Technician II (AR) Janet.Nolte@cityoffederalway.com 253 835 2526
Toni Bradshaw Payroll Analyst Toni.Bradshaw@cityoffederalway.com 253 835 2522
Hardeep Goraya Financial Analyst Hardeep.Goraya@cityoffederalway.com 253 835 2524
Renee Cameron Administrative Assistant II Renee.Cameron@cityoffederalway.com 253 835 2527