Home  /  Finance

Finance

Finance
Physical Address: Federal Way City Hall 33325 8th Ave S Federal Way, WA 98003
Phone: 253-835-2526
Name Title Email Phone
Linda Walker Financial Analyst Linda.Walker@cityoffederalway.com 253 835 2528
VACANT TBD Financial Analyst 253 835 2523
Adé Ariwoola Finance Director Ade.Ariwoola@cityoffederalway.com 253 835 2520
Chase Donnelly Accounting Manager Chase.Donnelly@cityoffederalway.com 253 835 2521
David Liang Accounting Technician II (AP) David.Liang@cityoffederalway.com 253 835 2529
Janet Nolte Accounting Technician II (AR) Janet.Nolte@cityoffederalway.com 253 835 2526
Alan Stuckey Payroll Analyst Alan.Stuckey@cityoffederalway.com 253 835 2522
Hardeep Goraya Financial Analyst Hardeep.Goraya@cityoffederalway.com 253 835 2524
Dana Almberg Administrative Assistant II Dana.Almberg@cityoffederalway.com 253 835 2527