Home  /  Operations and Maintenance

Operations and Maintenance

Operations and Maintenance
Physical Address: 33325 8th Ave. S Federal Way, WA 98003
Phone: 253-835-2700
Name Title Email Phone
Brandon Flores Surface Water Maintenance Worker I brandon.flores@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2700
Levi Beacham Streets Maintenance Crew levi.beacham@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2700
Christine Tollefson Administrative Assistant II christine.tollefson@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2701
Javonte Watkins Surface Water Maintenance Worker I Javonte.Watkins@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2700
Shea Barlow Street Maintenance Worker I shea.barlow@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2700
Sean Cramer Streets Landscape Crew sean.cramer@cityoffederalway.com 2538352700
Dan Graff Streets Maintenance Crew dan.graff@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2700
Gene Greenfield Public Works Operations Manager gene.greenfield@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2727
Brian Lybeck Streets Maintenance Crew Lead brian.lybeck@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2726
Terome Fulmore Streets Landscape Crew Lead terome.fulmore@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2726