Home  /  Operations and Maintenance

Operations and Maintenance

Operations and Maintenance
Physical Address: 33325 8th Ave. S Federal Way, WA 98003
Phone: 253-835-2700
Name Title Email Phone
Levi Beacham Street Maintenance Worker I levi.beacham@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2700
Jose Lomeli Street Maintenance Worker I jose.lomeli@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2700
Jacob Johnson Surface Water Maintenance Worker 1 jacob.johnson@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2700
Richard Hughes Street Maintenance Worker I richard.hughes@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2700
Robert Stone Street Maintenance Worker I robert.stone@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2700
Christine Tollefson Administrative Assistant II christine.tollefson@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2701
Ryan Hudson Street Maintenance Worker I ryan.hudson@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2700
Javonte Watkins Surface Water Maintenance Worker I Javonte.Watkins@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2700
Shea Barlow Street Maintenance Worker I shea.barlow@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2700
Lucas Leschinger Street Maintenance Crew lucas.leschinger@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2700