Home  /  Operations and Maintenance

Operations and Maintenance

Operations and Maintenance
Physical Address: 33325 8th Ave. S Federal Way, WA 98003
Phone: 253-835-2700
Name Title Email Phone
Lucas Leschinger Street Maintenance Crew lucas.leschinger@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2700
Edwin Arroyo Street Maintenance Crew edwin.arroyo@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2700
Sean Cramer Streets Landscape Crew sean.cramer@cityoffederalway.com 2538352700
Dan Graff Streets Maintenance Crew dan.graff@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2700
Gene Greenfield Public Works Operations Manager gene.greenfield@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2727
Brian Lybeck Streets Maintenance Crew Lead brian.lybeck@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2726
Terome Fulmore Streets Landscape Crew Lead terome.fulmore@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2726
Vacant Vacant Streets Maintenance Crew taylor.gillespie@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2726
Tyler Duran Streets Maintenance Crew tyler.duran@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2726
Sara Gilchrist Administrative Assistant II sara.gilchrist@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2706