Home  /  Planning

Planning

Planning
Physical Address: 33325 8th Avenue S | Federal Way WA 98003
Phone: 253-835-2655
Name Title Email Phone
Keith Niven Planning Manager Keith.Niven@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2643
Stacey Welsh Principal Planner Stacey.Welsh@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2634
Jim Harris Senior Planner Jim.Harris@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2652
Becky Chapin Senior Planner Becky.Chapin@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2641
James Rogers Senior Planner James.Rogers@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2646
Natalie Kamieniecki Associate Planner Natalie.Kamieniecki@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2638
Chaney Skadsen Associate Planner Chaney.Skadsen@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2644
Currently Vacant Planning Intern Planning@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2607