Home  /  Planning

Planning

Planning
Physical Address: 33325 8th Avenue S | Federal Way WA 98003
Phone: 253-835-2655
Name Title Email Phone
Robert "Doc" Hansen Planning Manager Doc.Hansen@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2643
Margaret Clark Principal Planner Margaret.Clark@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2646
Stacey Welsh Senior Planner Stacey.Welsh@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2634
Jim Harris Senior Planner Jim.Harris@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2652
Becky Chapin Senior Planner Becky.Chapin@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2641
Leila Willoughby-Oakes Associate Planner Leila.Willoughby-Oakes@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2644
Natalie Kamieniecki Associate Planner Natalie.Kamieniecki@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2638
Riley Bushnell Planning Intern Riley.Bushnell@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2622