Home  /  Public Works

Public Works

Development Services
Physical Address: 33325 8th Ave. S Federal Way, WA 98003
Phone: 253-835-2700
Name Title Email Phone
Ann Dower Senior Engineering Plans Reviewer ann.dower@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2732
Kevin Peterson Senior Engineering Plans Reviewer kevin.peterson@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2734
Kerry Murdock Engineering Plans Reviewer kerry.murdock@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2746
George Hauser Construction Inspector george.hauser@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2741
Lee Hedrick Construction Inspector lee.hedrick@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2736
Aaron Berreth Construction Inspector aaron.berreth@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2733
Fleet
Physical Address: 33325 8th Ave S Federal Way, WA 98003
Phone: 253-835-2534
Name Title Email Phone
David Nelson Fleet Maintenance Coordinator david.nelson@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2534
Solid Waste & Recycling
Physical Address: 33325 8th Ave. S Federal Way, WA 98003
Phone: 253-835-2700
Name Title Email Phone
Rob Van Orsow Solid Waste & Recycling Coordinator rob.vanorsow@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2770
Jeanette Brizendine Solid Waste & Recycling Project Manager recycle@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2771
Streets
Physical Address: 33325 8th Ave. S Federal Way, WA 98003
Phone: 253-835-2700
Name Title Email Phone
David Prihoda Construction Inspector David.prihoda@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2742