Home  /  Public Works

Public Works

Environmental Services
Physical Address:
Phone: (253) 835-2700
Name Title Email Phone
Rob Van Orsow Environmental Services Manager rob.vanorsow@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2770
Fleet
Physical Address: 33325 8th Ave S Federal Way, WA 98003
Phone: 253-835-2534
Name Title Email Phone
David Nelson Fleet Maintenance Coordinator david.nelson@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2534
Operations and Maintenance
Physical Address: 33325 8th Ave. S Federal Way, WA 98003
Phone: 253-835-2700
Name Title Email Phone
Lucas Leschinger Street Maintenance Crew lucas.leschinger@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2700
Edwin Arroyo Street Maintenance Crew edwin.arroyo@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2700
Sean Cramer Streets Landscape Crew sean.cramer@cityoffederalway.com 2538352700
Dan Graff Streets Maintenance Crew dan.graff@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2700
Gene Greenfield Public Works Operations Manager gene.greenfield@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2727
Brian Lybeck Streets Maintenance Crew Lead brian.lybeck@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2726
Terome Fulmore Streets Landscape Crew Lead terome.fulmore@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2726
Vacant Vacant Streets Maintenance Crew taylor.gillespie@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2726