Home  /  Public Works

Public Works

Streets
Physical Address: 33325 8th Ave. S Federal Way, WA 98003
Phone: 253-835-2700
Name Title Email Phone
Naveen Chandra Street Systems Project Engineer naveen.chandra@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2729
Jeff Huynh Street Systems Engineer jeff.huynh@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2721
Tom Wessel Construction Inspector tom.wessel@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2724
Gene Greenfield Streets Maintenance Crew Supervisor gene.greenfield@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2727
Aaron Bollman Streets Maintenance Crew Lead aaron.bollman@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2726
Brian Lybeck Streets Maintenance Crew brian.lybeck@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2726
Terome Fulmore Streets Maintenance Crew terome.fulmore@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2726
Taylor Gillespie Streets Maintenance Crew taylor.gillespie@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2726
Tyler Duran Streets Maintenance Crew tyler.duran@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2726
Surface Water
Physical Address: 33325 8th Ave. S Federal Way, WA 98003
Phone: 253-835-2700
Name Title Email Phone
Theresa Thurlow Surface Water Manager theresa.thurlow@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2750