Home  /  Public Works

Public Works

Streets
Physical Address: 33325 8th Ave. S Federal Way, WA 98003
Phone: 253-835-2700
Name Title Email Phone
Sarah Hamel Capital Projects Engineering Manager sarah.hamel@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2720
John Mulkey Senior Capital Engineer john.mulkey@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2722
Christine Mullen Senior Capital Engineer christine.mullen@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2723
Naveen Chandra Senior Capital Engineer naveen.chandra@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2729
Jeff Huynh Capital Engineer jeff.huynh@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2721
Tom Wessel Construction Inspector tom.wessel@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2724
Gene Greenfield Streets Maintenance Crew Supervisor gene.greenfield@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2727
Aaron Bollman Streets Maintenance Crew Lead aaron.bollman@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2726
Brian Lybeck Streets Maintenance Crew Lead brian.lybeck@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2726
Terome Fulmore Streets Landscape Crew Lead terome.fulmore@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2726