Home  /  Public Works

Public Works

Streets
Physical Address: 33325 8th Ave. S Federal Way, WA 98003
Phone: 253-835-2700
Name Title Email Phone
Terome Fulmore Streets Landscape Crew Lead terome.fulmore@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2726
Taylor Gillespie Streets Maintenance Crew taylor.gillespie@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2726
Tyler Duran Streets Maintenance Crew tyler.duran@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2726
Kent Smith Senior Capital Engineer kent.smith@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2753
Surface Water
Physical Address: 33325 8th Ave. S Federal Way, WA 98003
Phone: 253-835-2700
Name Title Email Phone
Kyle Hoban SWM Maintenance Worker I kyle.hoban@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2757
Richard Cuff SWM Maintenance Crew Richard.Cuff@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2700
Tanner Pettie SWM Maintenance Crew tanner.pettie@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2757
Theresa Thurlow Surface Water Manager theresa.thurlow@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2750
Kevin Du Water Quality Specialist kevin.du@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2756
Leah Myhre Water Quality Program Coordinator leah.myhre@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2752