Home  /  Public Works

Public Works

Surface Water
Physical Address: 33325 8th Ave. S Federal Way, WA 98003
Phone: 253-835-2700
Name Title Email Phone
Kent Smith SWM Project Engineer kent.smith@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2753
Fei Tang SWM Project Engineer fei.tang@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2751
Kevin Du Water Quality Specialist kevin.du@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2756
Leah Myhre Water Quality Program Coordinator leah.myhre@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2752
Paul Heller SWM Engineering Technician paul.heller@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2754
Jarred Larson SWM Tech Inspector jarred.larson@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2758
Mike Fyles SWM Inspector mike.fyles@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2759
- Vacant - SWM Tech Inspector 253-835-2745
Ryan Thomas SWM Maintenance Crew Supervisor ryan.thomas@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2755
Gary Neiffer SWM Maintenance Crew Lead gary.neiffer@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2757