Home  /  Public Works

Public Works

Streets
Physical Address: 33325 8th Ave. S Federal Way, WA 98003
Phone: 253-835-2700
Name Title Email Phone
Brian Lybeck Streets Maintenance Crew Lead brian.lybeck@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2726
Terome Fulmore Streets Landscape Crew Lead terome.fulmore@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2726
Taylor Gillespie Streets Maintenance Crew taylor.gillespie@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2726
Tyler Duran Streets Maintenance Crew tyler.duran@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2726
Kent Smith Senior Capital Engineer kent.smith@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2753
Surface Water
Physical Address: 33325 8th Ave. S Federal Way, WA 98003
Phone: 253-835-2700
Name Title Email Phone
Cameron Ours SWM Maintenance Worker I cameron.ours@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2757
Emile Ancelet Water Quality/NPDES Permit Coordinator emile.ancelet@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2752
Kyle Hoban SWM Maintenance Worker I kyle.hoban@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2757
Richard Cuff SWM Maintenance Crew Richard.Cuff@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2700
Tanner Pettie SWM Maintenance Crew tanner.pettie@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2757