Home  /  Public Works

Public Works

Surface Water
Physical Address: 33325 8th Ave. S Federal Way, WA 98003
Phone: 253-835-2700
Name Title Email Phone
John Giger SWM Maintenance Crew Lead john.giger@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2757
Eric Fox SWM Maintenance Crew eric.fox@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2757
Ernie Fisher SWM Maintenance Crew ernest.fisher@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2757
Josh Dove SWM Maintenance Crew josh.dove@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2757
Nathan Gillespie SWM Maintenance Crew nathan.gillespie@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2757
Katherine Straus Public Education & Outreach Coordinator katherine.straus@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2704
Traffic
Physical Address: 33325 8th Ave. S Federal Way, WA 98003
Phone: 253-835-2700
Name Title Email Phone
Rick Perez City Traffic Engineer rick.perez@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2740
Soma Chattopadhyay Traffic Engineer soma.chattopadhyay@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2731
Sarady Long Senior Transportation Planning Engineer sarady.long@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2743
Erik Preston Senior Traffic Engineer erik.preston@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2744