Home  /  Public Works

Public Works

Surface Water
Physical Address: 33325 8th Ave. S Federal Way, WA 98003
Phone: 253-835-2700
Name Title Email Phone
Theresa Thurlow Surface Water Manager theresa.thurlow@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2750
Kevin Du Water Quality Specialist kevin.du@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2756
Devin Bradford Water Quality Pollution Control Specialist leah.myhre@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2735
Paul Heller SWM Engineering Technician paul.heller@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2754
Jarred Larson SWM Tech Inspector jarred.larson@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2758
Mike Fyles Construction Inspector mike.fyles@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2759
Ryan Thomas SWM Maintenance Crew Supervisor ryan.thomas@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2755
Gary Neiffer SWM Maintenance Crew Lead gary.neiffer@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2757
Eric Fox SWM Maintenance Crew eric.fox@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2757
Ernie Fisher SWM Technician / Inspector ernest.fisher@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2757