Home  /  Public Works

Public Works

Surface Water
Physical Address: 33325 8th Ave. S Federal Way, WA 98003
Phone: 253-835-2700
Name Title Email Phone
Paul Heller SWM Engineering Technician paul.heller@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2754
Jarred Larson SWM Tech Inspector jarred.larson@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2758
Mike Fyles Construction Inspector mike.fyles@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2759
Ryan Thomas SWM Maintenance Crew Supervisor ryan.thomas@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2755
Gary Neiffer SWM Maintenance Crew Lead gary.neiffer@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2757
Eric Fox SWM Maintenance Crew eric.fox@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2757
Ernie Fisher SWM Technician / Inspector ernest.fisher@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2757
Josh Dove SWM Technician / Inspector josh.dove@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2757
Nathan Gillespie SWM Maintenance Crew Lead nathan.gillespie@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2757
Katherine Straus Public Education & Outreach Coordinator katherine.straus@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2704