Home  /  Streets

Streets

Streets
Physical Address: 33325 8th Ave. S Federal Way, WA 98003
Phone: 253-835-2700
Name Title Email Phone
David Prihoda Construction Inspector David.prihoda@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2742
Sean Cramer Streets Landscape Crew sean.cramer@cityoffederalway.com 2538352700
Dan Graff Streets Maintenance Crew dan.graff@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2700
Sarah Hamel Capital Projects Engineering Manager sarah.hamel@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2720
John Mulkey Senior Capital Engineer john.mulkey@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2722
Christine Mullen Senior Capital Engineer christine.mullen@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2723
Naveen Chandra Senior Capital Engineer naveen.chandra@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2729
Jeff Huynh Capital Engineer jeff.huynh@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2721
John Cole Capital Engineer john.cole@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2718
Gene Greenfield Streets Maintenance Crew Supervisor gene.greenfield@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2727