Home  /  Streets

Streets

Streets
Physical Address: 33325 8th Ave. S Federal Way, WA 98003
Phone: 253-835-2700
Name Title Email Phone
Sarah Hamel Capital Projects Engineering Manager sarah.hamel@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2720
Marjorie Currie-Hicks Grants & Contracts Administrator / Administrative Assistant marjorie.currie-hicks@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2706
John Mulkey Street Systems Project Engineer john.mulkey@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2722
Christine Mullen Street Systems Project Engineer christine.mullen@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2723
Naveen Chandra Street Systems Project Engineer naveen.chandra@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2729
Jeff Huynh Street Systems Engineer jeff.huynh@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2721
Tom Wessel Construction Inspector tom.wessel@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2724
Gene Greenfield Streets Maintenance Crew Supervisor gene.greenfield@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2727
Aaron Bollman Streets Maintenance Crew Lead aaron.bollman@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2726
Brian Lybeck Streets Maintenance Crew brian.lybeck@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2726