Home  /  Surface Water

Surface Water

Surface Water
Physical Address: 33325 8th Ave. S Federal Way, WA 98003
Phone: 253-835-2700
Name Title Email Phone
Richard Cuff SWM Maintenance Crew Richard.Cuff@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2700
Tanner Pettie SWM Maintenance Crew tanner.pettie@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2757
Theresa Thurlow Surface Water Manager theresa.thurlow@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2750
Kent Smith Senior Capital Engineer kent.smith@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2753
Kevin Du Water Quality Specialist kevin.du@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2756
Leah Myhre Water Quality Program Coordinator leah.myhre@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2752
Paul Heller SWM Engineering Technician paul.heller@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2754
Jarred Larson SWM Tech Inspector jarred.larson@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2758
Mike Fyles Construction Inspector mike.fyles@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2759
Ryan Thomas SWM Maintenance Crew Supervisor ryan.thomas@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2755