Home  /  Surface Water

Surface Water

Surface Water
Physical Address: 33325 8th Ave. S Federal Way, WA 98003
Phone: 253-835-2700
Name Title Email Phone
Cameron Ours SWM Maintenance Worker I cameron.ours@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2757
Emile Ancelet Water Quality/NPDES Permit Coordinator emile.ancelet@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2752
Kyle Hoban SWM Maintenance Worker I kyle.hoban@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2757
Richard Cuff SWM Maintenance Crew Richard.Cuff@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2700
Tanner Pettie SWM Maintenance Crew tanner.pettie@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2757
Theresa Thurlow Surface Water Manager theresa.thurlow@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2750
Kevin Du Water Quality Specialist kevin.du@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2756
Devin Bradford Water Quality Pollution Control Specialist leah.myhre@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2735
Paul Heller SWM Engineering Technician paul.heller@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2754
Jarred Larson SWM Tech Inspector jarred.larson@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2758