Home  /  Inside City Hall  /  About City of Federal Way  /  Employment Opportunities

Employment Opportunities

Parks & Recreation Department

Posted Thursday, April 14, 2022 - 9:50am | Open April 04, 2022 9:45 AM
 
Dance Instructor: Job 22-011
Posted Tuesday, February 1, 2022 - 12:00am | Open
EMPLOYMENT STATUS: Temporary, Part-Time
Posted Friday, January 1, 2021 - 12:00am | Open
EMPLOYMENT STATUS: Seasonal, Part-Time, Full-time*                                                     
Fitness Attendant: Job 22-013
Posted Friday, February 4, 2022 - 12:00am | Open
EMPLOYMENT STATUS: Temporary, Part-Time
Posted Wednesday, February 9, 2022 - 9:36am | Open February 02, 2022 9:30 AM
EMPLOYMENT STATUS: T
Gym Attendant: Job 22-012
Posted Friday, February 4, 2022 - 10:54am | Open December 12, 2021 10:45 AM
EMPLOYMENT STATUS: T
Posted Wednesday, March 2, 2022 - 8:51am | Open March 03, 2022 8:45 AM
 
EMPLOYMENT STATUS: Seasonal, Part-Time/Full-Time*
Posted Wednesday, March 2, 2022 - 9:05am | Open March 03, 2022 9:00 AM
 
EMPLOYMENT STATUS: Seasonal, Part-Time/Full-Time*
Posted Thursday, March 10, 2022 - 9:02am | Open March 03, 2022 9:00 AM
 
Lead Lifeguard: Job 22-051
Posted Friday, May 20, 2022 - 10:36am | Open August 08, 2021 11:30 AM
 
Posted Friday, February 11, 2022 - 10:22am | Open February 02, 2022 10:15 AM
EMPLOYMENT STATUS: Temporary, Part-time                                             
Posted Thursday, April 14, 2022 - 11:44am | Open April 04, 2022 11:15 AM
EMPLOYMENT STATUS: Seasonal, Part-Time, Full-time                                      
Picnic Attendant : Job 22-042
Posted Monday, May 2, 2022 - 9:37am | Open May 05, 2022 9:30 AM
 
EMPLOYMENT STATUS: Temporary, Part-Time                                                                
Posted Wednesday, April 20, 2022 - 11:23am | Open
EMPLOYMENT STATUS: Seasonal Support Worker*