

2020-2021 City Council Committees

Appointments & Meeting Dates

Finance, Economic Development & Regional Affairs Council Committee (FEDRAC)

Members: Hoang Tran, Chair

Leandra Craft, Member

Linda Kochmar, Member

Staff: Stephen Groom/Finance Department Meets: 4th Tuesday at 5:00 p.m.

City Hall – 33325 8th Ave South

Council Chambers

Land Use & Transportation Committee (LUTC)

Members: Gregory Baruso, Chair

Hoang Tran, Member

Martin Moore. Member

Staff: EJ Walsh/Public Works Department Meets: 1st Monday at 5:00 p.m.

City Hall - 33325 8th Ave South

Council Chambers

Parks, Recreation, Human Services, Public Safety Committee (PRHSPS)

Members: Linda Kochmar, Chair

Lydia Assefa-Dawson, Member

Gregory Baruso, Member

John Hutton/Parks Department Staff:

2nd Tuesday at 5:00 p.m. Meets:

City Hall - 33325 8th Ave South

Council Chambers

Lodging Tax Advisory Committee (LTAC)

Member: Lydia Assefa-Dawson, Chair

Tim Johnson/Economic Development Staff:

Meets: 2nd Wednesday at 10:00 a.m.

> City Hall – 33325 8th Ave South Hylebos Conference Room

Alternate Off-Site Meeting Location