Home  /  Public Works

Public Works

Streets
Physical Address: 33325 8th Ave. S Federal Way, WA 98003
Phone: 253-835-2700
Name Title Email Phone
Gene Greenfield Streets Maintenance Crew Supervisor gene.greenfield@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2727
Aaron Bollman Streets Maintenance Crew Lead aaron.bollman@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2726
Brian Lybeck Streets Maintenance Crew brian.lybeck@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2726
Terome Fulmore Streets Maintenance Crew terome.fulmore@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2726
Taylor Gillespie Streets Maintenance Crew taylor.gillespie@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2726
Marj Currie-Hicks Contract Administration marjorie.currie-hicks@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2706
Surface Water
Physical Address: 33325 8th Ave. S Federal Way, WA 98003
Phone: 253-835-2700
Name Title Email Phone
Theresa Thurlow Surface Water Manager theresa.thurlow@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2750
Kent Smith SWM Engineer kent.smith@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2753
Fei Tang SWM Project Engineer fei.tang@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2751
Leah Myhre Water Quality Specialist leah.myhre@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2752