Home  /  Development Services

Development Services

Development Services
Physical Address: 33325 8th Ave. S Federal Way, WA 98003
Phone: 253-835-2700
Name Title Email Phone
Shekib Alizai Engineering Technician shekib.alizai@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2737
Sam Basmeh Engineering Technician Samir.Basmeh@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2718
Cole Elliott Development Services Manager cole.elliott@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2730
Ann Dower Senior Engineering Plans Reviewer ann.dower@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2732
Kevin Peterson Senior Engineering Plans Reviewer kevin.peterson@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2734
Kerry Murdock Engineering Plans Reviewer kerry.murdock@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2746
George Hauser Construction Inspector george.hauser@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2741
Lee Hedrick Construction Inspector lee.hedrick@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2736
Aaron Berreth Construction Inspector aaron.berreth@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2733