Home  /  Public Works

Public Works

Public Works
Physical Address: 33325 8th Ave. S Federal Way, WA 98003
Phone: 253-835-2700
Name Title Email Phone
EJ Walsh Public Works Director ej.walsh@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2713
Desiree Winkler Deputy Public Works Director desiree.winkler@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2711
Tony Doucette Sound Transit Liaison tony.doucette@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2716
Mercedes Tenuta Administrative Assistant II mercedes.tenuta@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2701
Development Services
Physical Address: 33325 8th Ave. S Federal Way, WA 98003
Phone: 253-835-2700
Name Title Email Phone
Cole Elliott Development Services Manager cole.elliott@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2730
Kevin Peterson Engineering Plans Reviewer kevin.peterson@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2734
George Hauser Construction Inspector george.hauser@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2741
Ann Dower Senior Engineering Plans Reviewer ann.dower@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2732
Fleet
Physical Address: 33325 8th Ave S Federal Way, WA 98003
Phone: 253-835-2534
Name Title Email Phone
Doug Demchuck Fleet Maintenance Coordinator doug.demchuck@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2534
Solid Waste & Recycling
Physical Address: 33325 8th Ave. S Federal Way, WA 98003
Phone: 253-835-2700
Name Title Email Phone
Rob Van Orsow Solid Waste & Recycling Coordinator rob.vanorsow@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2770