Home  /  Public Works

Public Works

Public Works
Physical Address: 33325 8th Ave. S Federal Way, WA 98003
Phone: 253-835-2700
Name Title Email Phone
EJ Walsh Public Works Director ej.walsh@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2713
Desiree Winkler Deputy Public Works Director desiree.winkler@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2711
Tony Doucette Sound Transit Liaison tony.doucette@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2716
Mercedes Tenuta Administrative Assistant II mercedes.tenuta@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2701
Shelley Springer Administrative Assistant I shelley.springer@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2703
Development Services
Physical Address: 33325 8th Ave. S Federal Way, WA 98003
Phone: 253-835-2700
Name Title Email Phone
Cole Elliott Development Services Manager cole.elliott@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2730
Ann Dower Senior Engineering Plans Reviewer ann.dower@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2732
Kevin Peterson Senior Engineering Plans Reviewer kevin.peterson@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2734
John Cole Engineering Technician john.cole@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2725
Kerry Murdock Engineering Technician kerry.murdock@cityoffederalway.com 253-835-2737